Executive Board

President Bruce Honings League City Police Department Lieutenant (retired)
2nd Vice President Bryan Corb Richwood Police Department Chief of Police
3rd Vice President Katherine Davis Angleton Police Department Asst. Chief
Treasurer Sammy Bailey Lampasas Police Department Chief of Police
Secretary TBA    
Sgt of Arms William Townsend Aubrey Police Department Lieutenant
Immediate Past President Raquel Gasperson Self-employed  
Past President Steven McNeill Ector County Sheriff's Office Captain
Past President Kenneth Perry Ft. Bend ISD Police Department Sergeant
Past President Bill Livingston Weimar Police Department Chief of Police (retired)
Past President Houston Johnson Harker Heights Police Department Commander
Past President Joe Morris Randall County Sherriff's Office Lieutenant
Past President David Rider Fort Bend ISD Police Department Chief of Police
Past President Dennis Stapleton Woodway Public Safety Department Officer/Chief of Police (retired)
Past President Neal Leonard Blanco County Sheriff's Office Deputy

The Executive Board is comprised of the President, 1st 2nd and 3rd Vice Presidents, Treasurer, Secretary, Sgt of Arms, the preceding five Past Presidents and the Chairs of any Committees appointed by the President. The General Board is comprised of all the above and the Regional Directors.

Regional Directors

Region 1 Paul Redic Athens ISD Police Department Chief of Police
Region 2 Lupe Valdez Angleton Police Department Lieutenant
Region 3 Michael A. Garcia San Antonio Police Department Sergeant (retired)
Region 4 Craig Matthews Midland Police Department Sergeant
Region 5 Richard Candelaria Knox City Police Department Police Chief
Region 6 Neal Leonard Blanco County Sheriff Office Deputy